Bhavnagar News
Get all the Daily Latest Bhavnagar and Gujarati News

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

IND vs ENG T20 2022: This could be the playing 11 of the teams in the first match!


- Advertisement -

IND vs ENG: Rohit Sharma can rely on these 11 players, see here possible Playing 11

IND vs ENG T20 2022 : Team India has to face defeat in the last test match between India and England. Jasprit Bumrah was made the captain in this match after Rohit Sharma was out. As you know that India was leading 2-1 in this series, winning or drawing a match, India would have defeated England after 2007 in England itself. After the test match, India has to play a series of 3 T20 and 3 ODI matches. Which is starting from today. For this the board had already selected the team. There is a lot of difference between the first T20 and the rest of the T20 team. Like Rituraj, Sanju, and Arshdeep Singh have been given a chance only in the first T20 match. The second and third matches were excluded. Today let us tell you which 11 players we can see on the field playing in today’s match. After the test, India has to take revenge on the England team through T20 series.

1st T20 Playing 11:

India : 1 Rohit Sharma (captain), 2 Ishan Kishan, 3 Sanju Samson, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Hardik Pandya, 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Dinesh Karthik, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Harshal Patel, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 11 Ravi Bishnoi/Avesh Khan.

England : 1 Jos Buttler (captain), 2 Jason Roy, 3 David Malan, 4 Liam Livingstone, 5 Moeen Ali, 6 Sam Curran, 7 Chris Jordan, 8 David Willey, 9 Reece Topley, 10 Tymal Mills, 11 Matthew Parkinson.

Indian squad for first T20: Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel , Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

Indian squad for 2nd and 3rd T20Is: Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Jasprit Bumrah , Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik.

England squad for T20: Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Harry Brooke, Sam Curran, Richard Gleason, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Tymal Mills, Matthew Parkinson, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Reece Topley, David Willey.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!