Bhavnagar News
Get all the Daily Latest Bhavnagar and Gujarati News

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

India-Zimbabwe series will also be live streaming on DD Sports


- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

New Delhi:

IND vs ZIM ODI Series: After 4-1 victory over West Indies tour, Team India will now leave for Zimbabwe tour for 3-match ODI series. Senior players like captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant, all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya have been rested for this series. For the first time after the year 2016, the Indian team will be visiting Zimbabwe. Shikhar Dhawan has been made the captain of the team for this series. Recently, under the captaincy of Shikhar Dhawan, Team India has made a clean sweep of West Indies 3-0 in the ODI series.

The 3-match ODI series between India and Zimbabwe will start from August 18. At the same time, the second match of this series will be played on 20 August and the third and last match will be played on 22 August. All three matches of the ODI series between India and Zimbabwe will be played at Harare Cricket Ground. This series will be telecast live on DD Sports from 12:45 pm Indian time (Live Streaming).

Also read: Asia Cup 2022: Pandya will make a splash, the figures are giving testimony!

Live Streaming on DD Sports

Line streaming of India and West Indies series will be done on Sony Network as well as DD Sports. Apart from this, fans can also enjoy on Sony Liv.

Team India’s squad for Zimbabwe series

Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rituraj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Avesh Khan, Prashant Krishna , Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Also read: Asia Cup 2022: Mohammed Shami could have been given a chance if Jasprit Bumrah was out!

related article

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!