Bhavnagar News
Get all the Daily Latest Bhavnagar and Gujarati News

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

T20 World Cup 2022: Announcement of names of all 16 teams for T20 World Cup


- Advertisement -

The Netherlands and Zimbabwe have also succeeded in making it to this list.

- Advertisement -

T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup to be held in October-November month by all teams (T20 World Cup) Have started preparing for. With the participation of 16 teams in the T20 World Cup to be held in Australia, they will claim to be the T20 champions. Team India also T20 World Cup (T20 World Cup) The preparations have been completed. 14 teams had already made their place for the T20 World Cup. Netherlands in this list (Netherlands) and Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe) has also achieved success in making the place.

Qualifier tournament for the World Cup to be held in October-November (Qualifier Tournament) Zimbabwe to Papua New Guinea (Papua New Guinea) They have confirmed their place after beating the Zimbabwe in this match (Zimbabwe) Batting first, he scored five wickets for 199 runs. Chasing the target, Papua New Guinea’s team could only manage 172 runs for 8 wickets.

Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe) Apart from this, the Netherlands in the second semi-final match (Netherlands) the United States (United States of America) By seven wickets, he achieved success in cementing the place. Batting first in this match, the US team was bundled out for 138 runs. The Netherlands, chasing the target, became entitled to play in the T20 World Cup after winning the match one over earlier.

t20 world cup (T20 World Cup) These are all the 16 teams participating in.

Super-12:  India, Australia, England, Pakistan, South Africa, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and New Zealand.

Round-1: WestIndies, Sri Lanka, Scotland, Namibia, Ireland, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe, Netherlands.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!